Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Chris Schuler

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Chris Schuler

4.9 out of 5 (64 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Grey Wick

Grey Wick

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chris has always been incredibly helpful when it comes to finding the right plan at a great price. Treats me like I'm family and has always been available to answer any questions."
Profile photo of Randy Stuck

Randy Stuck

September 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Chris shepherded through my claim through and kept me in the loop throughout the process. After payment, Chris contacted me to make sure I was satisfied. The payment handling process was done electronically and was very easy to work through. Excellent job...!!"
Profile photo of Sean Dockett

Sean Dockett

July 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Best insurance company there is... Chris and his staff are super friendly treat you like you are family and do what ever they can to save you a few bucks... Need insurence call Chris Schuler tell him Sean sent ya..."
Profile photo of Rhonda Stitman

Rhonda Stitman

July 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Chris is super friendly and knowledgeable. I also paid much less than I expected for my policies. Chris will take care of you."
Profile photo of Cristiano Porto

Cristiano Porto

July 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Chris is the man! For All your insurance needs. Super knowledgeable and friendly, offering the best service and prices around."
Profile photo of Neileigh Regets

Neileigh Regets

April 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Absolutely in love with Chris and his wife Hope. Was with another agent of State Farm who retired and was not sure if i would find another agent that i would be just as happy with. Been with Chris and Hope for a few years now and they just get better with time. I could not be any happier. The service is beyond amazing. I feel beyond safe having them take car of my car and home. I am very grateful for having them. They make a wonderful team!!! Very lucky to come across them."
Profile photo of Theresa Paros

Theresa Paros

March 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"If you are looking for a personal insurance company, this is your place! They are quick to respond, everyone is very helpful and the rates are very reasonable. It's nice to have the personal experience that everyone offers with this company. Great place!"
Profile photo of Tom Kallas

Tom Kallas

May 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"Chris is a straight shooter and is a pleasure to work with. I have been with State Farm for over 30 years, and when Chris took over my account after my prior agent retired, I experienced a much improved level of service and support. I am a very satisfied customer, and highly recommend Chris Schuler and State Farm."
Profile photo of Jim Cramer

Jim Cramer

February 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Chris Schuler and his team are awesome! I moved from another insurance company and the service and rates are unbeatable. Whenever I call Chris and his office, they are responsive, accurate, and very professional. I highly recommend Chris Schuler State Farm in Wixom, MI. Chris and his team know Michigan PIP Reform, and they know what is best for me and my family. They really made switching companies easy, painless and worth every penny. Call Chris and his office for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Vesna Grzymkowski

Vesna Grzymkowski

January 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"I couldn't be more pleased with the service we received from Chris Schuler. His professionalism, thoughtful responses to questions, and candid demeanor made it easy for us to switch to State Farm from another insurance company. Throughout the process, I felt Chris was thinking of our best interest, not lining his own pockets. I highly recommend this agency."
Profile photo of Daniel Feenstra

Daniel Feenstra

January 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Chris was great and showing what we needed and where he could save us money. Very happy with our decision to switch to State Farm with Chris."
Profile photo of Sal Cavallaro

Sal Cavallaro

December 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"Had a windshield replacement issue and after a call to Chris, the replacement was installed in less than 20 hours --much coordination was required by Chris to make it happen---Kudos !!!!"
Profile photo of Patricia Price

Patricia Price

November 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"I am absolutely amazed on how Chris Schuler treats his customers! Being a service provider myself, Chris definitely knows how to take care of his people! He treats people with genuine kindness, professionalism, and concern for your well being. Thank you so much Chris for everything you have helped me with. I can sincerely call you a friend as well! You are the best!"
Profile photo of Ryan Blundy

Ryan Blundy

November 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"When it rains it pours. Literally. I had a bad run of luck over the last 12 months. Rear ended twice, another car vandalized, and a basement flood. Dealing with all of that is a pain in the you know what. I could always count on Chris to follow up with me and help deal with all the adjusters and ancillary people who helped get my assets put back together. Chris set me up with the right insurance the first time and I would recommend his agency to others."
Profile photo of Samantha Havens

Samantha Havens

October 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"Working with Chris has been a breeze! He's made our transition to State Farm so easy!! Thank you Chris and staff for everything!!"
Profile photo of Jeremy Bisdorf

Jeremy Bisdorf

October 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"Chris provides personal attention like you were a good friend. Enough interactions with him will make him a good friend even if you did not start that way! He knows his stuff, does what he says, and follows up. The product he sells works as it is supposed to. The real value here is putting someone on your team that genuinely cares about you. If you are looking for insurance, Chris is a great person to provide it for you."
Profile photo of Paul Gessler

Paul Gessler

October 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"Chris has been doing a great job for me! He is responsive, punctual and his company provides a great value to homeowners and auto owners alike. I highly recommend his services, and he is willing to search out additional discounts and reduced premiums where possible..keep up the great work, Chris!"
Profile photo of Eva Perzanowski-Barnes

Eva Perzanowski-Barnes

October 5, 2020

5  out of  5
"Chris is a very professional and very understanding in matters of State Farm Ins.He will go out of his way to help."
Profile photo of William Hanashiro

William Hanashiro

October 5, 2020

5  out of  5
"Chris is the best! He'll work with you in providing the best policy that meets your needs, and provides great support throughout any claims process. Highly recommend you reach out and have Chris quote a policy!"
Profile photo of Tom Upton

Tom Upton

September 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"Chris has gone above and beyond to help me get the best coverage with great rates. I have been with State Farm for over 25 years and he is the first agent that has actually taken the time to explain the intricacies of all my policies. I would highly recommend this Swell Buckaroo to anyone."
Profile photo of Julie Reincke

Julie Reincke

July 6, 2020

5  out of  5
"Chris is great. Last year he got me all set up for my homeowner's insurance (first time home buyer, so it was a lot for me to understand and he really broke things down to where I could comprehend everything). This year, I decided to bundle and switch my car insurance over as well and am saving a ton of money doing so. Aside from the money, Chris and his wife are just really nice people that care about your personal situations and wanting to help which is hard to come by these days. Chris' response to email is super quick, and he calls back within an hour. Overall, I'd highly recommend the Schulers for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Mark Tefend

Mark Tefend

July 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"Helpful, explains in detail."
Profile photo of Dale Caulkins

Dale Caulkins

June 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"Chris and State Farm helped me after my first accident in 34 years of driving. I talked to them on scene and their lightning quick response in the following days took all the stress away. Chris has personally given over the years, the kind of service and attention that doesn’t exist anymore. I’m glad years ago I called Chris because I will never have another agent!"
Profile photo of Mary Fegan

Mary Fegan

May 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"Chris and Hope Schuler have been excellent representatives. They keep us informed on new policies and have customized our insurance to fit our needs. They were extremely helpful with our homeowners claim when we had water damage in our home. I would highly recommend Chris Schuler and his agency."
Profile photo of Kathy Schettler

Kathy Schettler

March 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very accommodating and pleasant ....nice people to deal with."