Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Chris Schuler

State Farm® Insurance Agent Chris Schuler

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (77 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Roberto Davila

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"We had a great experience working with Zack Richardson . What a knowledgeable and kind person we will definitely send our family to him and his team ."

Colleen Warren

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Joelle was great help with our quotes. She was professional and kind. Follow up contact next day. If you a quote call Joelle Quinkert."

Katherine Kimball

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Joelle helped me switch my auto insurance today to State Farm and I saved money! She explained all of my options and answered all of my questions thoroughly. She is very knowledgeable, so pleasant to work with and she really cares! I am so glad that I understand my policy now and I have the right amount of coverage now. Thank you Joelle!"

Anna McIntosh

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Joelle was extremely helpful and worked hard to get us the best deal possible. Thank you Joelle!"

jackIe powe

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Meeting Joelle Quinkert on the phone was an excellent experience! She was able to quote my husband a great price and she walked me thru the process with kindness! Great choice for us! Thanks"

Brandi Farkas

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently switched insurance companies & am now saving $1200 per year on our car insurance. From start to finish Jessica was so professional and made sure to explain everything through out the entire process. Definitely would recommend ☺️"

Tom Pelham

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chris is a great friend of mine and a fantastic State Farm Agent! I highly recommend his office. He is very engaged and knows insurance inside and out!"

Jan Rohn

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"We highly recommend Zach Richardson from Chris Schuler Insurance Agency. Zach was fantastic to work with. He is very knowledgeable and made switching insurance agencies a seamless process!"

smadye1997

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Zach was extremely helpful throughout this process of getting my own insurance and still continues to be if I have questions! His phone skills and overall communication is ideal in the insurance world. Thanks again!!"

Paul T

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chris is top notch! Very happy to have him as my agent."

DeAndre Murphy

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Joelle from State Farm was beyond helpful, attentive to my needs, and finds the best way to service you. Thank you so much Joelle 🤩"

Beatrice Rivard

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Joelle Quinkert is an absolute pleasure to work with. She made sure I understood absolutely everything about my policies and has been more than happy to answer all of my questions. Highly recommend!"

Jake Winder

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very happy I made the switch to State Farm. The agent I now work with, Zach, has been very patient and attentive. Looking forward to saving some money!"

Kelly McQuillan

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Zach called me today from a year ago. I visited the company. I was impressed by the fact he had my home and auto on file and decided to follow up with me. Zach was direct, informative and patient with my questions. Also, I had a nice bit of savings from my last auto/home insurance. Nice people."

Grey Wick

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chris has always been incredibly helpful when it comes to finding the right plan at a great price. Treats me like I'm family and has always been available to answer any questions."

Randy Stuck

September 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Chris shepherded through my claim through and kept me in the loop throughout the process. After payment, Chris contacted me to make sure I was satisfied. The payment handling process was done electronically and was very easy to work through. Excellent job...!!"

Sean Dockett

July 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Best insurance company there is... Chris and his staff are super friendly treat you like you are family and do what ever they can to save you a few bucks... Need insurence call Chris Schuler tell him Sean sent ya..."

Rhonda Stitman

July 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Chris is super friendly and knowledgeable. I also paid much less than I expected for my policies. Chris will take care of you."

Cristiano Porto

July 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Chris is the man! For All your insurance needs. Super knowledgeable and friendly, offering the best service and prices around."